

Houghton Le Spring Golf Club 2020 Club Officials & Committee



Honorary Positions



President - Jack Ellison

Email - president@hlsgc.co.uk



Vice President – Nick Wales

Club Officials



Chairman – John Walvin

Email - chairman@hlsgc.co.uk

Secretary – Bernie Munroe

Email - secretary@hlsgc.co.uk



Treasurer – Valda Grant

Email - treasurer@hlsgc.co.uk



2020 Captain – Ian Baxter

Email - captain@hlsgc.co.uk

Committee Members







Comp & H'cap Secretary – Ian Cassap

Green's Chairman – John Ellison

Golf Club Development – Dave Hall

Email – competitions@hlsgc.co.uk

Email -greens@hlsgc.co.uk

Email – clubdevelopment@hlsgc.co.uk









Lady Captain – Pauline Baxter

Dave Freeman

Mens Vice Captain

Yvonne Setchell

Dave Pringle

Email -ladycaptain@hlsgc.co.uk







Kevin Scott Stuart Armstrong

Vacancy